DIGITAL BANKING HUB

Banking today is a network between business processes and different participants: Customers, market participants, partners and regulators. An open architecture forms the basis for this.
The OBS Banking Engine forms the central hub for the digitisation of all business processes and drives the banking of the future. Thanks to its modular structure, the system is suitable for every business model: whether private banking, retail banking, specialist banking, broker, asset servicer or FinTech.

The Company

DIE SOFTWARE is one of the leading providers of an overall banking software in German-speaking Europe. Founded in 1983, DIE SOFTWARE is an independent software house with 130 employees located in Ebersberg near Munich and Zurich. Our customers use the OBS Banking Engine, which is characterised by the highest possible degree of automation and individually configurable functionalities: from securities transactions with account and custody account management to foreign exchange trading and credit transactions to payment transactions.

Multichannel Ready

Customers today expect a consistent digital user experience. And that regardless of whether they shop, use social networks or banking services. Banks must therefore offer relevant, personalized services seamlessly across all channels.

Efficient & Secure

With efficient and secure processes, banks gain competitive advantages in highly competitive markets. This gives them a decisive edge, especially in times when they need more and more resources to implement regulatory requirements and set up audit-proof processes.

Digitally Connected

To be prepared for the future, banks reinvent themselves, open up and cooperate - with brokers, payment service providers, FinTechs, traders, stock exchanges and many other partners. Because digitizing means networking. For a long time now, this has not only been about our own systems, but above all about the seamless integration of market participants, suppliers and partners. As a digital hub, OBS networks all business-relevant processes both within the bank and with market participants and partners.

Scalable

In order to be prepared for the future, banks need the opportunity to launch new products, open up new markets or develop new business models. The prerequisite for this is a flexible architecture. This enables them to react quickly to changes and at the same time remain consistent as an overall solution.

Ecosystem

The services and open architecture of OBS leave room for everyone. DIE SOFTWARE has partners with whom it is contractually linked and pre-configured interfaces to many systems, but especially an open architecture to support the rapid integration of your ecosystem.

Agile

With OBS you are not bound to a rigid release cycle. Rather, the OBS architecture gives you the flexibility you need. Together with you, we implement the model that best fits your organization: Individual releases, small sprints or deployment sequences or continuous deployment.

CAREERS @DSW

Do you want to help shape the future of the OBS Banking Engine? Start your career with DIE SOFTWARE.
Our banking IT solutions make our customers successful - and thus us as well. As a leading, medium-sized manufacturer of banking software in Germany, we are growing because we are experienced, think long-term and act sustainably. This motivates and invites employees to stay with the company for a long time and create great things.

We take our commitment to our employees seriously: generous social benefits and subsidies , but above all modern and flexible workplaces have ensured a very high level of continuity in the workforce since the company was founded and form the basis for a good working atmosphere.

OPEN POSITIONS AND apprenticeshipS

At our headquarters in Ebersberg near Munich, we offer you a pleasant and modern working environment with a direct S-Bahn connection and our own parking spaces. Performance-related pay, interesting tasks and secure prospects for the future create a pleasant working atmosphere and ensure stable teams.

+ FLEXIBLE WORKING HOURS

+ FURTHER EDUCATION OFFERS

+ TEAM- AND COMPANY EVENTS

OWNER-MANAGED

DIGITAL BANKING HUB

Banking heute ist ein Netzwerk zwischen Geschäftsprozessen und unterschiedlichsten Teilnehmern: Kunden, Marktteilnehmer, Partner, Regulatoren. Eine offene Architektur bildet die Basis dafür.
Die OBS Banking Engine bildet die zentrale Drehscheibe zur Digitalisierung sämtlicher Geschäftsprozesse und treibt das Banking der Zukunft an. Durch den modularen Aufbau eignet sich das System für jedes Geschäftsmodell: ob Private Banking, Retailbank, Spezialbank, Broker, Asset Services oder FinTech.

Das Unternehmen

DIE SOFTWARE ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Gesamtbankensoftware im deutschsprachigen Europa. Das 1983 gegründete unabhängige Softwarehaus ist mit seinen 130 Mitarbeitern an den Standorten Ebersberg bei München sowie in Zürich vertreten. Unsere Kunden nutzen die OBS Banking Engine, die sich durch höchstmögliche Automatisierung und individuell konfigurierbare Funktionalitäten auszeichnet: vom Wertpapiergeschäft mit Konto- und Depotführung über den Devisenhandel und das Kreditgeschäft bis zum Zahlungsverkehr.

Multichannel Ready

Kunden erwarten heute ein durchgängiges digitales Nutzererlebnis. Und zwar unabhängig davon, ob sie einkaufen, soziale Netzwerke oder Bankdienstleistungen nutzen. Banken müssen daher relevante, personalisierte Dienste nahtlos über sämtliche Kanäle hinweg anbieten.

Effizient & Sicher

Mit effizienten und sicheren Abläufen verschaffen sich Banken Wettbewerbsvorteile in hart umkämpften Märkten. Dies bringt den entscheidenden Vorsprung gerade in Zeiten, in denen sie immer mehr Ressourcen brauchen, um regulatorische Vorgaben umzusetzen und revisionssichere Prozesse aufzusetzen.

Digital vernetzt

Um für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein, erfinden Banken sich neu, öffnen sich und kooperieren – mit Brokern, Zahlungsdienstleistern, FinTechs, Händlern, Börsen und vielen anderen Partnern. Denn Digitalisieren heißt Vernetzen. Dabei geht es längst nicht mehr nur um die eigenen Systeme, sondern vor allem um das nahtlose Einbinden von Marktteilnehmern, Lieferanten und Partnern. Als digitaler Hub vernetzt OBS alle geschäftsrelevanten Abläufe sowohl innerhalb der Bank als auch mit den Marktteilnehmern und Partnern.

Skalierbar

Um für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein, brauchen Banken die Möglichkeit, neue Produkte zu launchen, Märkte zu erschließen oder neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln. Voraussetzung dafür ist eine flexible Architektur. Damit können sie schnell auf Veränderungen reagieren und dabei gleichzeitig als Gesamtlösung konsistent bleiben.

Ecosystem

Die Services und offene Architektur von OBS lassen Raum für alle. DIE SOFTWARE hat Partner mit denen sie vertraglich verbunden ist und vorkonfigurierte Schnittstellen zu vielen Systemen, aber auch die offene Architektur zur raschen Integration Ihres Ecosystems.

Agil

Mit OBS sind sie nicht an einen starren Releasezyklus gebunden. Vielmehr ermöglicht Ihnen die Architektur von OBS die Flexibilität, die Sie benötigen. Zusammen mit Ihnen setzen wir das Modell um, was zu Ihrer Organisation passt: Individuelle Releases, kleine Sprints oder Einsatzfolgen oder Continuous Deployment.

Karriere BEI DSW

Sie wollen die Zukunft der OBS Banking Engine mit gestalten? Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei DIE SOFTWARE.
Unsere Banken-IT-Lösungen machen unsere Kunden erfolgreich – und damit auch uns. Als führender, mittelständischer Hersteller von Bankensoftware in Deutschland wachsen wir, weil wir erfahren sind, langfristig denken und nachhaltig handeln. Das motiviert und lädt Mitarbeiter ein, lange im Unternehmen zu bleiben und Großes zu schaffen.

Unsere Verpflichtung gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern nehmen wir ernst: großzügige Sozialleistungen und Zuschüsse, vor allem aber moderne und flexible Arbeitsplätze gewährleisten seit Firmengründung eine ausgesprochen hohe Kontinuität in der Belegschaft und bilden die Basis für ein gutes Betriebsklima.

Offene Stellen und Ausbildungsplätze

Am Hauptsitz in Ebersberg bei München bieten wir Ihnen eine angenehme und moderne Arbeitsumgebung mit direktem S-Bahnanschluss und eigenen Parkplätzen. Leistungsgerechte Bezahlung, interessante Aufgaben und eine sichere Zukunftsperspektive schaffen ein angenehmes Betriebsklima und sorgen für stabile Teams.

+
FLEXIBLE ARBEITSZEITEN

+ WEITERBILDUNGSANGEBOTE

+ TEAM- UND FIRMENEVENTS

+ INHABERGEFÜHRT